Back to Search Results  |  Print This Pet

     Buddy's Details     
Click here to donate

Where can you find me?

I am at the AWLQ Gold Coast, Shelter Road, Coombabah location.
You can find me in the Dog Rehoming A Row kennel.
You can contact me by

Email callcentre@awlqld.com.au
Phone 07 55099000
Address Shelter Road, Coombabah, Qld, 4216

Type Dog    
Breed Australian Cattledog Cross
Second Breed Australian Kelpie
Sex Male Colour Tri Color / None
Desexed Yes Age 3Yrs 4Mths 2Wks
Size Large
Price $300.00
My health has been checked.
My vaccinations are up to date.
My worming is up to date.
I have been microchipped.
Animal Identification
Animal ID: 47575
Please take note of the Animal ID before contacting us
Shelter Tag Number: 116842
 

A Little Bit About Me

Hi, I'm Buddy! I've been at the shelter for quite some time now and I don't understand why. The staff and volunteers here all think I'm perfect! I love my doggy pals and would really love living with a friend who I can share all my time with while you're busy doing silly life things (like working). I'd love to go to a home where I can be active and go on lots of adventures with my family to smell all the smells the world has to offer. I've also been told I need to lose a few pounds off the side, I don't see it myself but I suppose I probably should. If I do say so myself, I am pretty intelligent. I know how to sit, shake and roll over! I am so eager to please, you could probably teach me a whole lot more! But do you know what? despite all of my great qualities; my favourite thing to do is to just spend time with you. Could you be the furever home I've been looking for? If you could open your heart to a big goofball like me, come and meet me today. I won't disappoint!

For further information please email callcentre@awlqld.com.au

Dear Customer, please understand to prevent disappointment, this website is live and updates frequently, there is chance that when you would arrive at our location the animal you have an interest in might have been adopted or another party might be going through the adoption process at that present time